We offer TeleHealth Appointments. Please call our office to book.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Sole Health Medical Center -  - Primary Care Practice

Sole Health Medical Center

Primary Care Practices located in Hollywood, FL

124 total reviews

Sole Health Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sole Health Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva T.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great doctor, amazing service and wonderful staff, very satisfied
ANGELO H.
Submitted 04/11/20
always make me feel important and they truly care
Tina R.
Submitted 04/10/20
Good
Betsabe E.
Submitted 04/10/20
Excellent
Michael H.
Submitted 04/10/20
Great doctors
Scarlette H.
Submitted 04/10/20
It is good alternative in this time of social distancing. Grateful for your attention.
Autumn F.
Submitted 04/10/20
Very conscientious and kind physician who has a great holistic mind set. Very kind staff as well!
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/10/20
Doctor, staff and environment are #1 and highly reccomended... Pleasant, patient, compassionate, understanding and extremely thorough...
Julissa .
Submitted 04/10/20
Muy profesional y se preocupa por sus pacientes
Alex H.
Submitted 04/09/20
simple and easy
Rosario K.
Submitted 04/09/20
The human quality, patience, knowledge and experience of Dr. Nelia Sánchez Crespo gave me the certainty that I came to the right place to take care of my health and the health of my family; I verified myself that the positive comments about her performance were accurate. La calidad humana, paciencia, conocimiento y experiencia de la Dra. Nelia Sánchez Crespo me dio la certeza que llegué al lugar correcto para cuidar mi salud y la de toda mi familia; los comentarios positivos sobre su desempeño verifique que eran verdaderos.
Valerie P.
Submitted 04/09/20
I received a quick virtual appointment. I cut an artery on my hand which required stitches at the ER. The swelling, pain and bruising was unbearable and I could not sleep at night. I was afraid I had to go back to the ER. Dr. Sanchez-Crespo looked at my hand and asked me to do some movements to see if my circulation was good. She explained to me in detail what I was experiencing was normal with such trauma to the hand and she went over with me what to look for to know if I do have to go back to the ER. She prescribed me an anti-inflammatory medication and told me about an over the counter homeopathic gel to place on the bruises. One day later, my bruises are barely noticeable and the swelling has decreased as well and I can function better and I actually was able to get some sleep. Very grateful.
Beverley P.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very understanding listen carefully. Very caring Dr
Michele A.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Sanchez-Crespo is Wonderful! She’s a good listener with a very kind heart. Very supportive, yet very direct in her communication, which I truly appreciate.
Rafael C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very happy with DR Cepin her
Tristan D.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great experience. Great place
Christian Z.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Cepin and her staff are very knowledgeable and professional.
Leonor L.
Submitted 04/09/20
Love my doctor she is always looking for options to help me with all my medical needs
JOHNNY R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Customer service is always top notch! My doctor is always knowledgeable and very caring and understandable. I would definitely recommend her. I will definitely come back. See you in September
VALERIE R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Sanchez-Crespo is the best!

Certified HIPAA Compliance Provided by PCIHIPAA

Purchase a Gift Card
Testimonials