We offer TeleHealth Appointments. Please call our office to book.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Sole Health Medical Center -  - Primary Care Practice

Sole Health Medical Center

Primary Care Practices located in Hollywood, FL

124 total reviews

Sole Health Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sole Health Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vidal B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Fue una excelente atención de parte del doctor Vicioso y su grupo, lo recomendaría sin dudar a quien sea.
Rosie C.
Submitted 06/13/20
Great service! Not the typical doctor's office. Physicians are very thorough, I was impressed. Strongly recommend.
Dana C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Cepin was extremely kind and took all the time needed to go over my medical history. She was very knowledgeable and answered each question I had for her. I am so grateful to have found a PCP who didn’t treat me like she was running a business but instead treated me as if she was running a professional and ethical medical office! Dr. Cepin deserves more than five stars!
Antonio M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Muy contento de tenerlo como mi medico primario. Un persona atenta, educada y q escucha los comentarios del paciente.
Candace W.
Submitted 06/12/20
*NEW PATIENT REVIEW* Dr. Crespo and her staff were very nice and personable. Dr. Sanchez-Crespo provided excellent service; she took the time to listen to my concerns and to answer all of my questions. I left her office extremely satisfied with the Healthcare provided!! Thanks Dr. Sanchez-Crespo!
Nelson L.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great
Alejandro R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Todo mui bien gracias
Angelic G.
Submitted 05/22/20
Best Office Ever
Claribel V.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr.Nelia Sanchez-Crespo is amazing. She is very sweet, caring, listens to your concerns, and always explains everything very thoroughly. Her staff is also wonderful and helpful. I have referred my families and friends because of my level of satisfaction. Thank you for everything!
Alejandro R.
Submitted 05/17/20
Good professionals
MAURICIO C.
Submitted 05/13/20
Nice
Scott F.
Submitted 05/12/20
The Doctor took her time to listen to me and give me feedback on the questions I had.
Luisa O.
Submitted 05/07/20
Good!
Cassandra F.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Cepin was very informative and professional, very kind lady.
Christina L.
Submitted 04/19/20
Dr. Sanchez is one of a kind...in a wonderful way! She takes as much time, as YOU need to make sure that all your questions, needs and concerns are handled in a timely, professional and caring manner! She's also, one of very few, Primary Care doctors who actually admit and sees her patients, God forbid you need to be hospitalized! Do yourself and your well being a favor and make Dr. Sanchez your PCP today! Your health and body will thank you!
Amy F.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Kayra asked a lot of question to understand my symptoms, so she can give the best advise. Therefore I can feel better in no time.
Sarah C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Utmost professionalism with attention to detail and integration of all aspects of patient care. Dr Cepin and her team always welcome you with a smile and review our concerns and issues always listening to what we have to say and helping us understand what is going on.
Edgardo U.
Submitted 04/16/20
Excelente atención
Catherine M.
Submitted 04/16/20
This physician and her staff are AMAZING! I recommend her to ALL my friends & family. She reminds me of the old days when a doctor actually made home visits. Her expertise in medicine is equal to her level of empathy & caring -- 100%+. Her staff is top notch too!!
Leo S.
Submitted 04/14/20
The Doctor is awesome!!!

Certified HIPAA Compliance Provided by PCIHIPAA

Purchase a Gift Card
Testimonials