We offer TeleHealth Appointments. Please call our office to book.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Sole Health Medical Center -  - Primary Care Practice

Sole Health Medical Center

Primary Care Practices located in Hollywood, FL

124 total reviews

Sole Health Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sole Health Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Lily A.
Submitted 09/11/20
very good doctor
Rachel And Victor A.
Submitted 09/11/20
We are very happy with our Doctor Cepin, we’ve the best results in a good take care on us. Thank you so much.
Birute A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Always greeted by name , never a long wait to be called in for appointment . Dr. Cepin is a wonderful physician and excellent diagnostic. Staff is professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend anyone looking for a family physician
Hilda M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Excelente Doctor!
Lucimar F.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very good. Sharp and on time
Tara M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Minimal wait time. Staff was attentive and knowledgeable. Dr. Cepin took her time and didn’t rush my appointment. She listened to me and addressed my concerns. I’m a new patient.
Ninoska P.
Submitted 09/11/20
excelente atención
Mayra Z.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Vicioso and his staff are superb!! You never have to wait long to be seen and he takes the time to listen to you! Excellent bedside manners!! I can’t have a better doctor!!
Ines D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Vicioso is very friendly, conpassionate, makes you feel at ease, very knowledgeable on disease process.
Ignacia M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Luis Vicioso and staffs are very professional, I love the time he dedicated to his patients. The office is very clean and nice. You don’t have to wait long time in your visit.
Steven C.
Submitted 07/15/20
My first visit with Dr. Vicioso convinced me that I have made the right choice in my search for a primary care provider. Even though I was informed that his office was slightly understaffed that day, everyone was extremely courteous and accommodating. Dr. Vicioso himself was personable and caring yet professional and thorough during my initial examination. Changing primary care doctors is never an easy process, but based on past experiences my visit with Dr. Vicioso’s office was like a breath of fresh air.
Gloria M.
Submitted 07/14/20
I was impressed and totally satisfied with Dr. Visioso's care during my first office visit. He is caring, professional, empathetic, and knowledgeable in the field of medicine. I would highly recommend him, as well as the Sole Health Center, which offers a spacious, clean, and professional facility, along with caring personnel.
Milvia F.
Submitted 07/02/20
La Dr. Nelia tiene un talento inigualable, se aseguró de que las inyecciones de Botox casi no se sintieran y los resultados han sido fantásticos!! La colocación del Botox se encargo de cubrir mis arrugas en la frente y el área alrededor de las cejas, la cual me dio la apariencia de un mini levantamiento de ojos.
Wanda R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Me encanta. Mi esposo y yo estamos más que satisfecho con su trato, nos sentimos en confianza.
Marynilda O.
Submitted 06/24/20
I was very satisfied with the service that I received from Dr. Vicioso, He’s professionalism and knowledge is outstanding besides the personal attention to his patience is very professional and extraordinary, I am very pleased of the care provided at this facility, They are very concerned about your health issues thank you very much Dr. you have make my day a lot pleasant.
Juana M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Excelente visita.Doctor Vicioso es muy atento con sus pacientes ,me siento muy sastifecha con el cuidado. Lo recomiendo a todos.
Melanie .
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent care. Professional office. Great staff. Highly recommend
Luz R.
Submitted 06/17/20
El Doctor Luis Vicioso es un excelente Doctor Que toma el tiempo para Escuchar mi problemas de salud y se lo recomiendo a todas las personas.
Dional M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Buenos días les quiero contar mi experiencia con el doctor Luis Vicioso, es un doctor con mucha ética profesional ye ayuda a ubicar tu diagnóstico, conversando de manera familiar y amigable como si estuvieras en la sala de tu casa, es decir al visitarlo te sientes como en casa, les recomiendo que si necesitan consulta primarias que de verdad llega más allá, vallan que con mucha amabilidad y cariño los atenderán. DIOS LOS BENDIGA.....
Migdalia C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very satisfied

Certified HIPAA Compliance Provided by PCIHIPAA

Purchase a Gift Card
Testimonials