We offer TeleHealth Appointments. Please call our office to book.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Sole Health Medical Center -  - Primary Care Practice

Sole Health Medical Center

Primary Care Practices located in Hollywood, FL

124 total reviews

Sole Health Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sole Health Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUDY P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent service
MARGARITA C.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Sanchez is awesome. Very professional, helpful. Great office, love the MA.
Cesar G.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very good exelent service 100%recomended
MARIA H.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr Sanchez is always so pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a physician.
GERMAN M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Staff is super friendly and makes people feel comfortable. Dr Sanchez is very professional and takes the time with you going over everything.
Manuel G.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great service and the times, all perfect
Mildred M.
Submitted 01/19/21
This was my first visit (virtual) with Dr. Sanchez-Crespo. Her office staff was very polite and they were able to squeeze me in last minute the same day. Dr. Sanchez-Crespo made me feel comfortable and confident in her abilities. I have yet to visit the office in person but I am very impressed so far.
Terry L.
Submitted 01/18/21
great doctor
Wendy B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Sanchez was great, professional and communicative. I been looking for a primary doctor that I could connect, that I can feel comfortable with and I have found her. The office staff is great as well.
Chantal Y.
Submitted 01/07/21
At my first visit there, I was attended without delay, staff very friendly and courteous. The physician very knowledgeable, attentive, pleasant and your answers your questions demonstrating great understanding. I don't regret choosing this facility for my health medical needs. Thank you!
MARTHA C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Absolutely Great Dr Cepin ,and Dr Sanchez Are The Best and Everyone in The office Made it So Pleasant for Both Myself and Carolyn Torrisi my Partner that We felt we made the Right Decision to meet all
LUZ R.
Submitted 12/26/20
Fast, good,
YAMILE D.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very punctual. Very knowledgeable.
Omar C.
Submitted 12/14/20
Más que un Doctor te tratará como un Amigo, se preocupa y se ocupa de Los Problemas del Paciente, lo recomiendo al 100 %, Gracias
CELESTE R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Caring, gentle and sensitive person. She listens and gives personal feedback. Almost makes me want to make an appointment just to go talk to her. I'm so happy I found her! I would love to keep this secret to myself.
CANDACE W.
Submitted 12/08/20
I absolutely love Dr Sanchez! She's very attentive and she cares! Thanks Doc!
Sonia B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Down to earth doctor. I went to see him because I was experiencing excruciating pain in my back and he was able to give the right diagnosis.
Lorna M.
Submitted 11/04/20
This was my first visit to this office and everyone was very attentive. Office was clean and welcoming. Dr. Sanchez was very nice and explained everything I needed to know at that moment.
Benigno C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excelente servicio profesional.muy atentos lo recomiendo.
FLERIDA B.
Submitted 10/31/20
It has been the best experience ever, this is a family oriented office

Certified HIPAA Compliance Provided by PCIHIPAA

Purchase a Gift Card
Testimonials