We offer TeleHealth Appointments. Please call our office to book.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Sole Health Medical Center -  - Primary Care Practice

Sole Health Medical Center

Primary Care Practices located in Hollywood, FL

104 total reviews

Sole Health Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sole Health Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHAFFERON K.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr Sanchez-Crespo, Very patient, takes her time with you, very very kind
PHILIP A.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Sanchez is the most professional physician in all of South Florida.
CELESTE R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Sanchez's tactful and honest care shows from the very first moment in the office.I have seen several doctors and aestheticians. Her authentically gentle touch surpasses all my other 5 stars. I am so happy I found her!
AUTUMN F.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always a great experience!
Diana A.
Submitted 10/21/20
La dra. Sanchez , me gustó mucho, es minuciosa, explica muy bien, la sentí humana. El consultorio está muy limpio y es agradable. El personal muy amable.
Edwin B.
Submitted 10/03/20
The medical assistant and Dr. Sanchez were absolutely amazing; very thorough with my medical concerns. I highly recommend their services and have finally found a wonderful primary care doctor for my entire family. They even open on most Saturdays which is very convenient.
Joseph T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Extremely happy!
Wisler R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very good
Ana H.
Submitted 09/14/20
I love Dr. Cepin and her staff. Dr. Cepin always takes her time to listen and and understand my health complaint. The staff is very friendly and professional. I have never had an issue getting an appointment and I always feel welcomed.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/13/20
Muy buena atención , Excelente Dra
Andre B.
Submitted 09/13/20
Very professional
Claudia M.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr. Kaira has always shown great interest in me as a patient, she is always willing to address my concerns. He is very kind and always looks for the best way to explain everything to me when I have an appointment. Your work team is excellent, Johanna and Jasmin always help me in the best way. I always recommend Sole health
Felicia B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Its always a pleasant experience nice staff clean office good service! Thank You!
Adriana A.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Nelia Sanchez is very professional and kind.
Wilna V.
Submitted 09/12/20
His understandable and good listener. , found the resolution for your problem
Valerie F.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Cepin is professional, warm, and caring. She leaves nothing to chance with your health. And, she uses every medical protocol available to get to the root cause of your symptom (s). Her staff is equally caring. When I show up for my appointments, they greet me like a beloved family member. Hi Jazmin!
Sonia B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Best botox and plasma I've ever had. Dr. Sánchez is amazing. Terrific experience. Very relaxing and professional. She's very complimenting and kind. This experience left me glowing and rejuvenate.
Lorraine R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Doctor Cepin and staff, caring. Professional, excellent in every way. Thank you
Bruce E.
Submitted 09/12/20
Always phenomenal
Ana A.
Submitted 09/12/20
Amazing Physician

Certified HIPAA Compliance Provided by PCIHIPAA