We offer TeleHealth Appointments. Please call our office to book.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Sole Health Medical Center -  - Primary Care Practice

Sole Health Medical Center

Primary Care Practices located in Hollywood, FL

78 total reviews

Sole Health Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sole Health Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Extremely happy!
Wisler R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very good
Ana H.
Submitted 09/14/20
I love Dr. Cepin and her staff. Dr. Cepin always takes her time to listen and and understand my health complaint. The staff is very friendly and professional. I have never had an issue getting an appointment and I always feel welcomed.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/13/20
Muy buena atención , Excelente Dra
Andre B.
Submitted 09/13/20
Very professional
Claudia M.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr. Kaira has always shown great interest in me as a patient, she is always willing to address my concerns. He is very kind and always looks for the best way to explain everything to me when I have an appointment. Your work team is excellent, Johanna and Jasmin always help me in the best way. I always recommend Sole health
Felicia B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Its always a pleasant experience nice staff clean office good service! Thank You!
Adriana A.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Nelia Sanchez is very professional and kind.
Wilna V.
Submitted 09/12/20
His understandable and good listener. , found the resolution for your problem
Valerie F.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Cepin is professional, warm, and caring. She leaves nothing to chance with your health. And, she uses every medical protocol available to get to the root cause of your symptom (s). Her staff is equally caring. When I show up for my appointments, they greet me like a beloved family member. Hi Jazmin!
Sonia B.
Submitted 09/12/20
Best botox and plasma I've ever had. Dr. Sánchez is amazing. Terrific experience. Very relaxing and professional. She's very complimenting and kind. This experience left me glowing and rejuvenate.
Lorraine R.
Submitted 09/12/20
Doctor Cepin and staff, caring. Professional, excellent in every way. Thank you
Bruce E.
Submitted 09/12/20
Always phenomenal
Ana A.
Submitted 09/12/20
Amazing Physician
Maria Lily A.
Submitted 09/11/20
very good doctor
Rachel And Victor A.
Submitted 09/11/20
We are very happy with our Doctor Cepin, we’ve the best results in a good take care on us. Thank you so much.
Birute A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Always greeted by name , never a long wait to be called in for appointment . Dr. Cepin is a wonderful physician and excellent diagnostic. Staff is professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend anyone looking for a family physician
Hilda M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Excelente Doctor!
Lucimar F.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very good. Sharp and on time
Tara M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Minimal wait time. Staff was attentive and knowledgeable. Dr. Cepin took her time and didn’t rush my appointment. She listened to me and addressed my concerns. I’m a new patient.

Certified HIPAA Compliance Provided by PCIHIPAA