We offer TeleHealth Appointments. Please call our office to book.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Sole Health Medical Center -  - Primary Care Practice

Sole Health Medical Center

Primary Care Practices located in Hollywood, FL

118 total reviews

Sole Health Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sole Health Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlen B.
Submitted 05/05/21
Es un doctor muy profesional muy atento sabe de su profecion y la ofivcina en general acogedora muy buen trato son muy profesionales gracias por su atención
Enid L.
Submitted 05/03/21
Great staff is excellent Maria, Jasmine and Joanna were very helpful i so appreciated it
Yeshurun B.
Submitted 04/19/21
The doctor was very kind and knowledgeable. Very good experience. Thank you!
Diamelys F.
Submitted 04/19/21
Fantástico todos en la oficina y mi doctor Vicioso es un gran profesional que se solidariza mucho con el paciente,, es muyy cuidadoso y sensible para tratarnos. Estoy feliz, lo recomiendo muchísimo.Sentirse mal es muy incomodo pero tener un buen doctor que le entienda ayuda mucho.
Patrice D.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Luis is very professional and he made me feel very comfortable each time I visited his practice. I went to get labs done and the staff was very friendly and quick. I would strongly recommend this practice to anyone
Yetzabet B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr.Vicioso is an excellent Doctor
Efrain D.
Submitted 03/30/21
Muy buen médico... Educado y servicial ... además muy directo con el diagnóstico
Yaditza M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Buena atención y profesionalismo, muy atentos todos en el consultorio.
Edgar L.
Submitted 03/19/21
Buena experiensia y muy satisfacion
Ronald V.
Submitted 03/19/21
Courteous and timely
DAVID C.
Submitted 03/06/21
Nurse was doing her job, answering phones and checking in patients going beyond her job all with a smile and great attitude. She needs a raise
DILIA P.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Sanchez is amazing! She makes you feel at home and takes such good care of her patients!
Jose G.
Submitted 03/05/21
Outstanding service! Dr. Vicioso is a caring, great medical Doctor with patience to match
ROBERTO T.
Submitted 03/04/21
I love this office the staff is friendly and informative. The doctor Nelia Sanchez takes his time to explain everything and is kind.
RUDY P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent service
MARGARITA C.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Sanchez is awesome. Very professional, helpful. Great office, love the MA.
Cesar G.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very good exelent service 100%recomended
MARIA H.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr Sanchez is always so pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a physician.
GERMAN M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Staff is super friendly and makes people feel comfortable. Dr Sanchez is very professional and takes the time with you going over everything.
Manuel G.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great service and the times, all perfect

Certified HIPAA Compliance Provided by PCIHIPAA

Purchase a Gift Card
Testimonials