We offer TeleHealth Appointments. Please call our office to book.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Sole Health Medical Center -  - Primary Care Practice

Sole Health Medical Center

Primary Care Practices located in Hollywood, FL

52 total reviews

Sole Health Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sole Health Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milvia F.
Submitted 07/02/20
La Dr. Nelia tiene un talento inigualable, se aseguró de que las inyecciones de Botox casi no se sintieran y los resultados han sido fantásticos!! La colocación del Botox se encargo de cubrir mis arrugas en la frente y el área alrededor de las cejas, la cual me dio la apariencia de un mini levantamiento de ojos.
Wanda R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Me encanta. Mi esposo y yo estamos más que satisfecho con su trato, nos sentimos en confianza.
Marynilda O.
Submitted 06/24/20
I was very satisfied with the service that I received from Dr. Vicioso, He’s professionalism and knowledge is outstanding besides the personal attention to his patience is very professional and extraordinary, I am very pleased of the care provided at this facility, They are very concerned about your health issues thank you very much Dr. you have make my day a lot pleasant.
Juana M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Excelente visita.Doctor Vicioso es muy atento con sus pacientes ,me siento muy sastifecha con el cuidado. Lo recomiendo a todos.
Melanie .
Submitted 06/17/20
Excellent care. Professional office. Great staff. Highly recommend
Luz R.
Submitted 06/17/20
El Doctor Luis Vicioso es un excelente Doctor Que toma el tiempo para Escuchar mi problemas de salud y se lo recomiendo a todas las personas.
Dional M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Buenos días les quiero contar mi experiencia con el doctor Luis Vicioso, es un doctor con mucha ética profesional ye ayuda a ubicar tu diagnóstico, conversando de manera familiar y amigable como si estuvieras en la sala de tu casa, es decir al visitarlo te sientes como en casa, les recomiendo que si necesitan consulta primarias que de verdad llega más allá, vallan que con mucha amabilidad y cariño los atenderán. DIOS LOS BENDIGA.....
Migdalia C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very satisfied
Vidal B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Fue una excelente atención de parte del doctor Vicioso y su grupo, lo recomendaría sin dudar a quien sea.
Rosie C.
Submitted 06/13/20
Great service! Not the typical doctor's office. Physicians are very thorough, I was impressed. Strongly recommend.
Dana C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Cepin was extremely kind and took all the time needed to go over my medical history. She was very knowledgeable and answered each question I had for her. I am so grateful to have found a PCP who didn’t treat me like she was running a business but instead treated me as if she was running a professional and ethical medical office! Dr. Cepin deserves more than five stars!
Antonio M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Muy contento de tenerlo como mi medico primario. Un persona atenta, educada y q escucha los comentarios del paciente.
Candace W.
Submitted 06/12/20
*NEW PATIENT REVIEW* Dr. Crespo and her staff were very nice and personable. Dr. Sanchez-Crespo provided excellent service; she took the time to listen to my concerns and to answer all of my questions. I left her office extremely satisfied with the Healthcare provided!! Thanks Dr. Sanchez-Crespo!
Nelson L.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great
Alejandro R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Todo mui bien gracias
Angelic G.
Submitted 05/22/20
Best Office Ever
Claribel V.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr.Nelia Sanchez-Crespo is amazing. She is very sweet, caring, listens to your concerns, and always explains everything very thoroughly. Her staff is also wonderful and helpful. I have referred my families and friends because of my level of satisfaction. Thank you for everything!
Alejandro R.
Submitted 05/17/20
Good professionals
MAURICIO C.
Submitted 05/13/20
Nice
Scott F.
Submitted 05/12/20
The Doctor took her time to listen to me and give me feedback on the questions I had.

Certified HIPAA Compliance Provided by PCIHIPAA